

2024/2025 Westwood HS Choir Officers

		EXECUTIVE TEAM		
Kritanko Chakraborty	Anika Salsberry	Minsung Kim	Jonathan Simon	Shrishti Mahajan
		LEADERSHIP TEAM		
	playlist	outreach	marketing	events
	Anna Bruce	Karoline Hammonds	Awa Currier	Meera Iyengar
	Ryan Gu	Kate Hammonds	Allen Liu	Tanvi Kadiri
	Mimi Long	Nina Jovanovic	Paul Tutuc	Anika Sharma
	Violet Vara	Emery Stevens	Kalia Wang	Howell Wu
		AUDACITY		

Ninju Prem, student director

Isha Gokhale, assistant student director